home header


subpage banner (News)



September 21, 2017 – Vancouver, British Columbia. Indigo Exploration Inc. (TSX-V: IXI, FSE: INE) announces that at its annual general meeting held on September 20, 2017, shareholders re-elected Paul Cowley, Thomas Henricksen, Marino Sveinson, and Lorne Warner to the board of directors for the ensuing year.  Keir Reynolds did not stand for re-election.  


Shareholders also re-approved the Company’s “10% rolling” stock option plan and re-appointed Charlton and Company, Chartered Professional Accountants, as auditors for the Company. 


On Behalf of the Board of Directors,

“Paul Cowley”

President and CEO


For further information, please contact:

Paul Cowley: (604) 340-7711

Website:  www.indigoexploration.com


Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulations Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accept responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.